TU5.V8.6

SUPER RESOLUTION APPROACH FOR THE SATELLITE DATA BASED ON THE GENERATIVE ADVERSARIAL NETWORKS

Mykola Lavreniuk, Nataliia Kussul, Andrii Shelestov, Space Research Institute, Ukraine; Alla Lavrenyuk, National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Ukraine; Leonid Shumilo, Department of Geographical Sciences, University of Maryland, United States

Session:
Spatial Resolution Enhancement Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Gemine Vivone, CNR-IMAA and Mercedes E Paoletti, Complutense University of Madrid
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.