TU7.V21.1

WEAKLY-SUPERVISED CONTINUAL LEARNING FOR CLASS-INCREMENTAL SEGMENTATION

Gaston Lenczner, Adrien Chan-Hon-Tong, ONERA, France; Nicola Luminari, Alteia, France; Bertrand Le Saux, ESA/ESRIN, Italy

Session:
Human-centric AI4EO Oral Virtual

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Virtual Room 21

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 23:00 - 23:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 17:00 - 17:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 15:00 - 15:15 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 11:00 - 11:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Bertrand Le Saux, European Space Agency and Rochelle Schneider, European Space Agency
Session Manager:
Jia Lin Lam
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.