TU7.V21.4

LANGUAGE TRANSFORMERS FOR REMOTE SENSING VISUAL QUESTION ANSWERING

Christel Chappuis, Vincent Mendez, Eliot Walt, Devis Tuia, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland; Sylvain Lobry, Université de Paris, France; Bertrand Le Saux, European Space Agency, Italy

Session:
Human-centric AI4EO Oral Virtual

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Virtual Room 21

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 23:45 - 00:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 17:45 - 18:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 15:45 - 16:00 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 11:45 - 12:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Bertrand Le Saux, European Space Agency and Rochelle Schneider, European Space Agency
Session Manager:
Jia Lin Lam
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.