WE7.V6.1

FIRE DANGER ASSESSMENT BASED ON THE IMPROVED FIRE WEATHER INDEX

Nataliia Kussul, Andrii Shelestov, Hanna Yailymova, National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Ukraine; Bohdan Yailymov, Space Research Institute National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine and State Space Agency of Ukraine, Ukraine

Session:
Classification and detection Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 6

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 23:00 - 23:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 17:00 - 17:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 15:00 - 15:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 11:00 - 11:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Anabella Ferral, CONAE
Session Manager:
Moon Khiang Chin
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.
Session WE7.V6
WE7.V6.1: FIRE DANGER ASSESSMENT BASED ON THE IMPROVED FIRE WEATHER INDEX
Nataliia Kussul, Andrii Shelestov, Hanna Yailymova, National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Ukraine; Bohdan Yailymov, Space Research Institute National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine and State Space Agency of Ukraine, Ukraine
WE7.V6.2: TOWARD FASTER AND ACCURATE POST-DISASTER DAMAGE ASSESSMENT: DEVELOPMENT OF END-TO-END BUILDING DAMAGE DETECTION FRAMEWORK WITH SUPER-RESOLUTION ARCHITECTURE
Xuanchao Fu, Hang Yang, Ichiro Yoshikawa, The University of Tokyo, Japan; Toru Kouyama, Ryosuke Nakamura, National Institute of Advance Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
WE7.V6.3: UNSUPERVISED MULTISPECTRAL REMOTE SENSING CHANGE DETECTION BY MAXIMIZING MUTUAL INFORMATION ACROSS VIEWS
Mohammed El Amin Larabi, Khadidja Bakhti, Kamel Hasni, Algerian Space Agency, Algeria; Mohammed Ilyas Tchenar, Beihang University, China
WE7.V6.4: CHARACTERIZATION OF SEASONAL SNOW COVERED SURFACES BY SENTINEL 1 TIME SERIES ANOMALIES
Giuliana Beltramone, Alba German, Anabella Ferral, National Council of Scientific Research and Technology (CONICET), Argentina; Alejandro C. Frery, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand; Matias Bonansea, National Council of Scientific Research and Technology (CONICET),, Argentina; Carlos Marcelo Scavuzzo, Mario Gulich Institute, Argentina
WE7.V6.5: DUAL-TASKS SIAMESE TRANSFORMER FRAMEWORK FOR BUILDING DAMAGE ASSESSMENT
Hongruixuan Chen, Xi Li, Chen Wu, Wuhan University, China; Edoardo Nemni, Lars Bromley, United Nations Satellite Centre (UNOSAT), United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR), Switzerland; Sofia Vallecorsa, European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), United States
WE7.V6.6: DUAL NETWORK WITH CUMULATIVE LEARNING FOR CHANGE DETECTION
Jiahang Zhu, Yuan Zhou, Chunlei Huo, National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; Leigang Huo, Nanning Normal University, China